External Relations

Faculty Marketing

Faculty Marketing banner

Each faculty has a dedicated marketing team to support faculty, school and department marketing and communications.

Predominantly supporting student recruitment and research, the teams are locally based but work closely with wider Digital and Marketing colleagues to deliver highly impactful marketing campaigns to build reputation and profile, drive lead generation and conversion.

For further information, please contact your Faculty Head of Marketing and Communications in the first instance.

Faculty of Arts 

Helen Frost helen.frost@nottingham.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering

Clare Yau Clare.Yau@nottingham.ac.uk

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Katharine Green Katharine.Green@nottingham.ac.uk

Faculty of Science

Karen Thirwell Karen.Thirlwell@nottingham.ac.uk

Faculty of Social Sciences (excluding NUBS)

Georgina Barclay Georgina.Barclay@nottingham.ac.uk

Nottingham University Business School (NUBS)

Rob Harding Robert.Harding@nottingham.ac.uk

External Relations

University of Nottingham
C Floor, Pope Building (Rooms C2-C10)
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0) 115 951 5151
fax: +44 (0) 115 846 6787
email: externalrelations@nottingham.ac.uk