Registrar's Department
  

People

Registrar's Office Staff

Registrar

Dr Paul Greatrix
Email: paul.greatrix@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5761  (Internal: 15761)

Deputy Registrar

Stephen McAuliffe
Email: stephen.mcauliffe@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5760  (Internal: 15760)

Office Staff

Jayne Lawrence
Executive Assistant to the Registrar
Email: jayne.lawrence@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5761  (Internal: 15761)

Helen McGinnis 
PA to Deputy Registrar
Email: helen.mcginnis@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5760  (Internal: 15760)
(part-time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 09.30-17.15, Wednesday 09:30-14:30)

Georgia Butcher
Executive Administrator
Email: georgia.butcher@nottingham.ac.uk   
Tel: 0115 74 86794  (Internal: 86794)

Trent Building Reception

Email: trent-reception@nottingham.ac.uk

Denise Winter
Tel: 0115 951 5791  (Internal: 15791)
Email: denise.winter@nottingham.ac.uk
(part-time: All-day Monday and Tuesday, and Wednesday morning)

Rosemary Hart
Tel: 0115 951 5791  (Internal: 15791)
Email: rosemary.hart@nottingham.ac.uk
(part-time: Wednesday afternoon, all-day Thursday and Friday)

 

Coronavirus (Covid-19)

See latest advice for UoN community and details of how to report symptoms or test results

Registrar's Office

Trent Building
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 115 951 5761
email: registrars@nottingham.ac.uk