Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
   
   
  

Staff

Contact Telephone Number: +44 (0)115 82 30055

 

Academic Staff
Name Role Telephone Number Email
Roderick Cable  Lecturer, Nurse and Centre Manager ext. 31534 roderick.cable@nottingham.ac.uk
Julie Katsouris Clinical Nurse Educator ext. 31535 julie.katsouris@nottingham.ac.uk
Summer Scullard Part-time Teaching Fellow and GP   summer.scullard@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Technical Staff
NameRoleTelephone NumberEmail
Sarah Watson Technical Manager (part-time) ext. 30055 sarah.watson@nottingham.ac.uk
Sandra Bell Senior Technician (part-time) ext. 30055  sandra.bell@nottingham.ac.uk
Julie Doughty Technician (part-time) ext. 30055  julie.doughty@nottingham.ac.uk
Gaynor Robinson Technician (full-time)  ext. 30055  gaynor.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk
 

 

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

University of Nottingham
Medical School
Queen's Medical Centre
Nottingham, NG7 2UH

Contact us