Department of Music

Sacconi String Quartet

Thursday 5th February 2015 (19:30-21:30)
  • Sibelius: Moderato and Allegro appassionato in C sharp minor
  • Nielsen: String Quartet No.1 in G minor, Op.13
  • Sibelius: String Quartet in D minor, Op. 56, 'Intimate Voices'31'

£16 (£14 concession)

Department of Music

The University of Nottingham
Lakeside Arts Centre
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Admission enquiries
All other enquiries
- Telephone: +44 (0)115 951 5841
- Email: