Student Services
   
   
  

Contact Us

Examinations email addresses

 
 Department Email Address Description
General Queries examsoffice@nottingham.ac.uk Contact for any general enquires regarding exams.
Overseas Examinations overseasexams@nottingham.ac.uk Contact for all queries regarding taking examinations overseas
Alternative Exams Arrangements ss-altsexams@nottingham.ac.uk  Contact for all queries regarding alternative exam arrangements
Invigilators invigilators@nottingham.ac.uk Contact for current and new invigilators, and for staff members with queries or invigilator requirements

Rogo (Online) Exams

onlineexams@nottingham.ac.uk 

 

 

Contact for any Rogo (Online) examination queries

Examinations Feedback

 

examsexperience@nottingham.ac.uk Students contact to report both the good and the bad experiences they might having with their examinations
 

Examinations named contacts

 
Name/Job Role Contact Details

Jennie Sugden - Senior Manager (Assessments & Attendance Monitoring)

Jennie.Sugden@nottingham.ac.uk

+44 (0) 115 74 84903

Clare Wakeling - Examinations Manager for Alternative Exam Arrangments & Overseas

clare.wakeling@nottingham.ac.uk

+44 (0) 115 84 68591 

Victoria Parkes - Examinations Manager for Rogo (Online) Exams

Victoria.Parkes@nottingham.ac.uk

+44 (0) 115 74 84466 

Smirithi Kalyanaraman - Student Services Senior Administrator for Invigilation

Smirithi.Kalyanaraman@nottingham.ac.uk

+44 (0) 115 95 15748

Melanie Heeley - Student Services Administrator Rogo (Online) Examinations

m.heeley@nottingham.ac.uk

+44 (0) 115 84 67331

Graduation certificates

graduation-certs@nottingham.ac.uk


Contact numbers during the examination periods

 
+44 (0) 115 74 84466
+44 (0) 115 84 68591
+44 (0) 115 95 15748

 

 

Student Services

Portland Building, University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Contact us