Accommodation
  • Print
   
   

Catered accommodation contacts

Ancaster Hall
Hall Manager: Donna Beswick
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RE
e: ancaster-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 3154

Warden:  Professor Jan Bradley 

Cavendish Hall
Hall Manager: Jackie Ashley
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2QL
e: cavendish-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 3435

Warden:  Dr. Steve Greedy 

Cripps Hall
Hall Manager: Julie Rushbrook
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2QW
e: cripps-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 4311

Warden:  Glenn McDowell

Derby Hall
Hall Manager: Sharon Reilly
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2QT
e: derby-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 4345

Warden:  Professor Victoria Chapman

Florence Boot Hall
Hall Manager: Wendy Greenop
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2QY
e: florenceboot-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 4531

Warden:  Dr. Steve Greedy 

Hugh Stewart Hall
Hall Manager: Yvonne Fulford
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2QX
e: hughstewart-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 4634

Warden:  Glenn McDowell

Lenton and Wortley Hall
Hall Manager: Julia Barfield
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RB
e: lenton-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 4686

Warden: Glenn McDowell

Lincoln Hall
Hall Manager: Lyndsey Stevenson 
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2QU
e: lincoln-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 4715

Warden: Professor Victoria Chapman

Newark Hall
Hall Manager: Jenny Leigh Brown
The University of Nottingham, Jubilee Campus, Nottingham, NG8 1BB
e: newark-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 846 6813 

Warden:  Slawomir Sujecki

Nightingale Hall
Hall Manager: Mandy Heaps
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2QS
e: nightingale-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 4772

Warden: Professor Jan Bradley 

Rutland Hall
Hall Manager: Amanda Brown
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2QZ
e: rutland-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 5334

Warden: Professor Jan Bradley

Sherwood Hall
Hall Manager: Sally King
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RA
e: sherwood-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 5369

Warden:  Professor Victoria Chapman

Southwell Hall
Hall Manager: Sally Edwards
The University of Nottingham, Jubilee Campus, Nottingham, NG8 1BB
e: southwell-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 846 6831

Warden: Slawomir Sujecki

Willoughby Hall
Hall Manager: Stephen Kirk
The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2QR
e: willoughby-hall@nottingham.ac.uk
t: 0115 951 5962

Warden: Dr. Steve Greedy 

Accommodation

Portland Building
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0) 115 951 3697
email: accommodation@nottingham.ac.uk