Faculty of Engineering


The Faculty of Engineering has six departments which are responsible for managing and running undergraduate courses and postgraduate taught masters courses. 

Architecture and Built Environment
Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Mechanical, Materials and Manufacturing Engineering
Foundation Engineering and Physical Sciences




Faculty of Engineering

The University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Contacts: Please see our 'Contact us' page