Unit web coordinators look after certain sections of the website. Please speak with your unit web coordinator before submitting a support request. They may be able to help.

List of unit web coordinators for Contensis CMS
Unit nameCoordinator nameContact details
Arts (Faculty) Helen Frost (larger web projects)
Business School

Victoria Wrigley

Jodie Le Resche (larger web projects)

Careers and Employability Services Jackie Thompson
Chemistry Andrew Teale
Computer Science Katie Roberts
Digital Research Services Nadine Holmes
Digital Technology Services Sharon Caine
Education Jacqui Trickett
Educational Excellence Jenny Bailey
Engineering (Faculty) TBC (larger web projects) TBC
English Alex Duncan
Estates and Facilities

Mita Saxena

Sarah O'Brien


Financial and Business Services (FABS) Ruth Clements
Research and Innovation Andy Barritt
Human Resources Tanya Robinson
Humanities Lisa Dearing
Jobs Tanya Robinson
Libraries Emma Halford-Busby
Mathematical Sciences Laurie Owen
MHS (Faculty) Katherine Green (larger web projects)
Physics and Astronomy Philip Hawker
Psychology Lee Melton
Science (Faculty)  Karen Thirlwell (larger web projects)
Social Sciences (Faculty) except Business
Georgina Barclay (larger web projects)
Sport Kate Rothery
Student Services Neal Kirkup
Student Services - Service Development
(formerly Financial Support and Disability/Academic Support)
Alison Barnard
Student Services - Service Development (formerly Academic Services) Neal Kirkup

Web and UI Officers

For all other web support requests, please submit a support request to the Web and UI Officers rather than contacing them directly. They cover support across all areas, but also have a faculty they specialise in.

Louise Ahern (MHS)

Adam Berrington (Business)

Jocelyn Daniels (Social Sciences)

Daniel Hill

Alice Johnston (Science) - currently on leave

Michael Timmins (Arts)

David Watts (Engineering)

Support request form

Web project submission:

Please discuss with your faculty's marketing head as listed above.