External Relations

Unit web coordinators

Please speak with your unit web coordinator before submitting a support call. They may be able to help.

 

List of unit web coordinators for Contensis CMS
Unit nameCoordinator nameContact details
Arts (Faculty)

Michael Timmins (general web support)

Helen Frost (larger web projects)

+44 115 74 86277
Michael.Timmins@nottingham.ac.uk


+44 115 84 68502 
helen.frost@nottingham.ac.uk

Architecture and Built Environment James Beighton james.beighton@nottingham.ac.uk
Biosciences

Qingqi Wang

Owen Molde

+44 115 95 16695
qingqi.wang@nottingham.ac.uk

owen.molde@nottingham.ac.uk

Business School Victoria Wrigley +44 115 84 66676

victoria.wrigley@nottingham.ac.uk

Careers and Employability Services Jackie Thompson +44 115 95 13683
jackie.thompson@nottingham.ac.uk
Chemistry Andrew Teale +44 115 84 68482
Andrew.Teale@nottingham.ac.uk
Chemical and Environmental Engineering James Beighton james.beighton@nottingham.ac.uk
Civil Engineering James Beighton james.beighton@nottingham.ac.uk
Computer Science Roxanne Locket

roxanne.lockett1@nottingham.ac.uk

Cultures, Languages and Area Studies

Michael Timmins

michael.timmins@nottingham.ac.uk 

Digital Research Services Nadine Holmes +44 115 95 14719
  nadine.holmes@nottingham.ac.uk
Economics Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Education Jacqui Trickett +44 115 95 14504
jacqui.trickett@nottingham.ac.uk
Educational Excellence Craig Goodere +44 115 82 83052 
Craig.Goodere@nottingham.ac.uk
Electrical and Electronic Engineering James Beighton

james.beighton@nottingham.ac.uk

Engineering (Faculty) James Beighton

james.beighton@nottingham.ac.uk

English

Alex Duncan

alex.duncan@nottingham.ac.uk

Financial & Business Services (FABS) Ruth Clements +44 115 95 15660
ruth.clements@nottingham.ac.uk
Foundation Engineering and Physical Sciences James Beighton james.beighton@nottingham.ac.uk
Geography Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135 
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Researcher Academy Andy Barritt +44 115 84 67974
a.barritt@nottingham.ac.uk
Health Sciences Amelia Pearson +44 115 82 68145
Amelia.Pearson@nottingham.ac.uk
Human Resources Tanya Robinson +44 115 95 15780
tanya.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Humanities Lisa Dearing +44 115 74 86277
lisa.dearing@nottingham.ac.uk
Information Services Sharon Caine +44 115 84 66697
sharon.caine@nottingham.ac.uk

Jobs

Tanya Robinson +44 115 95 15780
tanya.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Law Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Libraries Emma Halford-Busby e.halford-busby@nottingham.ac.uk
Life Sciences Alice Johnston +44 115 95 13212
Alice.Johnston1@nottingham.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences Daniel Rhodes +44 115 95 14959
daniel.rhodes@nottingham.ac.uk
Mechanical, Materials and Manufacturing Engineering

James Beighton

james.beighton@nottingham.ac.uk

Medicine and Health Sciences (Faculty)

Phill Rostron

+44 115 74 86355
phillip.rostron@nottingham.ac.uk

Medicine Richard Kish +44 115 82 31505
richard.Kish@nottingham.ac.uk
Pharmacy Catherinne (Katie) Mitchell  catherine.mitchell@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics and Astronomy Philip Hawker +44 115 95 18331
philip.hawker@nottingham.ac.uk
Politics and International Relations  Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
 jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk 
Psychology Lee Melton +44 115  95 15321
lee.melton@nottingham.ac.uk
Science (Faculty) 

Owen Molde

Catherinne (Katie) Mitchell

+44 115 84 86437
owen.molde@nottingham.ac.uk

catherine.mitchell@nottingham.ac.uk

Social Sciences (Faculty) Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Sociology and Social Policy Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Sport Kate Rothery +44 115 74 84072 kate.rothery@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Neal Kirkup +44 115 74 84893
neal.kirkup@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services - Service Development
(formerly Financial Support & Disability/Academic Support)
Alison Barnard +44 115 95 14378
alison.barnard@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services - Service Development (formerly Academic Services) Neal Kirkup +44 115 74 84893
neal.kirkup@nottingham.ac.uk
Veterinary Medicine and Science Phill Rostron +44 115 74 86355
phillip.rostron@nottingham.ac.uk

 

External Relations

University of Nottingham
C Floor, Pope Building (Rooms C2-C10)
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0) 115 951 5151
fax: +44 (0) 115 846 6787
email: externalrelations@nottingham.ac.uk