Meet us in your country or online

Coronavirus (Covid-19)

See latest advice for UoN community and details of how to report symptoms or test results

Due to the ongoing coronavirus (Covid-19) situation, we are limiting our travel but we are offering alternative ways to connect with us online.

We are closely monitoring the situation worldwide and will update our website with any new information for prospective students as it becomes available.

Our International Student Recruitment team and our overseas representatives can support you in exploring your study options at Nottingham. 

Information and contact details for students from your country Book a Skype call with our International Student Recruitment staff

Students looking at laptop

 

Online open days

Join us for an extraordinary virtual open day experience. We're hosting live lectures and subject talks with expert tutors from across our range of subject areas. You can also view recordings of our previous sessions.

Take me there

Chat to our students on Unibuddy

Have you got questions about a course, student life, or the city of Nottingham? Sign up to Unibuddy and we'll put you in touch with one of our current University of Nottingham students.

Chat to our students

 

Virtual fairs and online events

Engineering masters webinars

Join us at one of our virtual open events to find out more about studying a postgraduate masters degree in the Faculty of Engineering. Webinars are taking place on a range of dates, including some webinars in Mandarin. 

Book your place 

Online events for other countries

Virtual events

 Countries EventDate and time More information

South Asia

Virtual one-to-one meetings for prospective students from South Asia

Selected dates and times are available. Complete the booking form to secure your appointment with International Relations Manager, Emma Winter.  Book a virtual meeting

Americas

Virtual one-to-one meetings for prospective students from the Americas

 

Selected dates and times are available. Contact Emma Palfreyman by email to book a virtual meeting.

Book a virtual meeting

Malaysia

University of Nottingham Open Day

Wednesday 9 June 2021

4pm - 5pm GMT+8

(9am - 10am BST)

Register

Singapore

Jump-start the path to top ranking UK universities

Wednesday 9 June 2021

6pm - 7.30pm GMT+8

(11am - 12.30pm BST)

 

Register

Singapore

Overseas Education Mega Efair - Online

Friday 18 June 2021

3pm - 6pm GMT+8

(8am - 11am BST) 

Register

International Student Recruitment

C Floor, YANG Fujia Building
Jubilee Campus, Wollaton Road
Nottingham, NG8 1BB, UK

+44 (0) 115 951 5247
Contact us by email